gmakp.blogg.se

Age of empires 2 mac windows multiplayer
Age of empires 2 mac windows multiplayer













age of empires 2 mac windows multiplayer age of empires 2 mac windows multiplayer

I post here because I refuse to create another account to post on the official aoe2de forums. I managed to find where some log files are stored. I paid for this product and I expect some professional level of communication to solve this problem your programmers created in one patch. I understand you work for Microsoft and you officially only support the Windows platform, but this is very unprofessional. I am sorry but I am not satisfied with your response. Linux isn't officially supported so you'll have to rely on other Linux users to help. Originally posted by FTr:Any response from a developer? Why are you ignoring me? Are you not capable of generting a few log files to debug your broken game?















Age of empires 2 mac windows multiplayer